facebook twitter instagram linkedin google youtube vimeo tumblr yelp rss email podcast blog external search brokercheck brokercheck

Office Locations

APEX

Contact: Brian Yarch
2687 44th Street SE
Kentwood, MI 49512
888.546.2715
byarch@regalfin.com
More Info


BLUE BELL

Contact: Steven Harrigan
325 Sentry Parkway Building 5 West, Ste 200
Blue Bell, PA 19422
484.250.4847
sharrigan@regalfin.com
More Info


CHICO

Contact: Christopher Hoxie
2611 Forest Ave, Ste 100
Chico, CA 95928
530.828.9987
choxie@regalfin.com
More Info


FORT WORTH

Contact: Steve Thornton
1701 Lee Avenue
Fort Worth, TX 76164
817.925.6100
athornton@regalfin.com
More Info


GRANDVILLE

Contact: John Goulooze
841 W Parsons Street SW
Grandville, MI 49418
616.318.9228
jgoulooze@regalfin.com
More Info


KENTWOOD

Contact: Ben Westin
2687 44th St
Kentwood, MI 49512
616.295.7846
bwestin@regalfin.com
More Info


LIVONIA

Contact: Troy Grezaffi
2993 LA Hwy 78
Livonia, LA 70755
tgrezaffi@regalfin.com
More Info


MIDLAND

Contact: Brent Rhoads
3012 N Saginaw Rd
Midland, MI 48640
989.486.1862
brhoads@regalfin.com 
More Info


ORLANDO

Contact: Rusty Law, Jr.
13665 Dornoch Drive
Orlando, FL 32828
765.532.9092
rlaw@regalfin.com
More Info


REDDING

Contact: Vint Stevenson
7030 Riata Drive
Redding, CA 96002
530.949.5000
vstevenson@regalfin.com
More Info


ROGERS CITY

Contact: Travis Peltz
465 N Third Street
Rogers City, MI 49779
989.255.8083
tpeltz@regalfin.com 
More Info


TRAVERSE CITY

Contact: Bari Bell Jr.
3681 Northbriar Drive
Traverse City, MI 49696
231.947.9095
bbell@regalfin.com 
More Info


VASHON

Contact: LeeAnn Brown
16619 Vashon Highway SW
Vashon, WA 98070
206.567.4600
lbrown@regalfin.com
More Info


WHITEHALL

Contact: Dan Lownds
PO BOX 426
Whitehall, MI 49461
231.739.4000
dlownds@regalfin.com 
More Info

APEX

Contact: John A. Kaliunas II
2687 44th Street SE
Kentwood, MI 49512
616.224.2204
jkailunas@regalfin.com
More Info


CALEDONIA

Contact: Rich Smith
2465 108th St
Caledonia, MI 49316
616.318.6403
rsmith@regalfin.com
More Info


EL PASO

Contact: Richard Ahumada
900 Las Aves
El Paso, TX 79912
915.833.7172
rahumada@regalfin.com
More Info


GAITHERSBURG

Contact: Ivan Nalibotsky
10810 Darnestown Rd, Suite 104
Gaithersburg, MD 20878
301.970.9955
inalibotsky@regalfin.com
More Info


GROSSE ILE

Contact: Kevin Berwald
17601 Parke Lane
Grosse Ile, MI 48138
734.626.1281
kberwald@regalfin.com
More Info


KENTWOOD

Contact: Chris Wilks
2687 44th Street SE
Kentwood, MI 49512
616.258.5013
cwilks@regalfin.com
More Info


LOS ANGELES

Contact: Alan Toman
2311 Bronson Hill Drive
Los Angeles, CA 90068
310.614.9691
atoman@regalfin.com 
More Info


NEEDHAM

Contact: Josh Darwin
669 South St.
Needham, MA 2492
617.281.2721
jdarwin@regalfin.com
More Info


PETOSKEY

Contact: Lee Cole
314 Howard St, Unit #2
Petoskey, MI 49770
616.258.5043
lcole@regalfin.com
More Info


RIVER RIDGE

Contact: Skip Dufresne
9515 Jefferson Highway
River Ridge, LA 70123
504.305.5896
sdufresne@regalfin.com
More Info


SAN DIMAS

Contact: Carlos Guzman
300 N San Dimas Ave
San Dimas, CA 91773
626.260.2471
cguzman@regalfin.com
More Info


TROY

Contact: Greg Oray
3250 W Big Beaver Rd, Ste 110
Troy, MI 48084
248.514.8610
goray@regalfin.com 
More Info


VIRGINIA BEACH

Contact: Retha Rish
780 Lynnhaven Pkwy, Suite 400
Virginia Beach, VA 23452
757.692.8388
rrish@regalfin.com
More Info


APEX

Contact: Mark Grooters
2687 44th Street SE
Kentwood, MI 49512
616.224.2204
mgrooters@regalfin.com
More Info


CHATSWORTH

Contact: Phillip Onley
9620 Topanga Canyon Place, Ste G
Chatsworth, CA 91311
805-906-9728
polney@regalfin.com
More Info


ELKHART

Contact: Benjamin Nacci
1755 E Bristol Street
Elkhart, IN 46514
574.340.0100
bnacci@regalfin.com
More Info


GRAND RAPIDS

Contact: Jim White
722 5th St NW
Grand Rapids, MI 49504
616.235.4691
jwhite@regalfin.com
More Info


KENTWOOD

Contact: Alex Hossink
2687 44th St SE
Kentwood, MI 49512
616.402.1508
ahossink@regalfin.com
More Info


KENTWOOD

Contact: Don Carlson
2687 44th Street SE
Kentwood, MI 49512
800.357.4757
dcarlson@regalfin.com
More Info


MARIETTA

Contact: Dan Clark
2685 Tritt Springs Trace NE
Marietta, GA 30062
770.235.6750
dclark@regalfin.com  
More Info


NEW CANAAN

Contact: Massimo Paone
283 Main St
New Canaan, CT 6840
646.704.2942
mpaone@regalfin.com 
More Info


PROVO

Contact: Barry Magaoay
1297 East 670 North
Provo, UT 84606
bmagaoay@regalfin.com
More Info


ROGERS CITY

Contact: Bob Peltz
465 N Third Street
Rogers City, MI 49779
989.734.0100
bpeltz@regalfin.com 
More Info


SARASOTA

Contact: Jason Hayes
6151 Lake Osprey Drive, Ste 300
Sarasota, FL 34240
941.323.0888
jhayes@regalfin.com 
More Info


TROY

Contact: Rob Clegg
3250 W Big Beaver Rd, Ste 110
Troy, MI 48084
616.443.1753
rclegg@regalfin.com  
More Info


WEST BRANCH

Contact: Tom Kish
511 W Houghton Ave, First Floor
West Branch, MI 48661
989.345.6013
tkish@regalfin.com 
More Info