facebook twitter instagram linkedin google youtube vimeo tumblr yelp rss email podcast blog external search brokercheck brokercheck

Office Locations


APEX

2687 44th Street SE
Kentwood, MI  49512
Contact: Brian Yarch
800.357.4757
info@regalfin.com
More Info


GRANDVILLE

841 W Parsons Street SW
Grandville, MI  49418
Contact: John Goulooze
616.318.9228
jgoulooze@regalfin.com
More Info


kentwood

2687 44th Street SE
Kentwood, MI  49512
Contact: Chris Wilks
616.258.5013
cwilks@regalfin.com
More Info


puget sound

16619 Vashon Highway SW
Vashon, WA  98070
Contact: LeeAnn Brown
206.567.4600
lbrown@regalria.com
More Info


Rogers city

465 N Third Street
Rogers City, MI 49779
Contact: Travis Peltz
989.734.0100
tpeltz@regalfin.com 
More Info


akron

3575 Forest Lake Drive, Suite 300
Uniontown, OH  44685  
Contact: Robert Knotts
330.510.5711
rknotts@regalria.com
More Info


hollywood

2311 Bronson Hill Drive
Los Angeles, CA 90068
Contact: Alan Toman
310.614.9691
atoman@regalfin.com 
More Info


marietta

2685 Tritt Springs Trace NE
Marietta, GA  30062
Contact: Daniel Clark
770.235.6750
dclark@regalria.com
More Info


rockford

4855 E State Street #16A
Rockford, IL  61108
Contact: Kurt Berry
815.222.5465
kberry@regalfin.com
More Info


southern california

28625 S Western Ave #229
Rancho Palos Verdes, CA 90275
Contact: Myrna Cabanban
310.347.5111
mcabanban@regulusadvisors.com 
More Info


west branch

511 W Houghton Ave
West Branch, MI  48661
Contact: Tom Kish
989.345.6013
tkish@regalfin.com
More Info


charlotte

3611 Whitehall Drive
Charlotte, NC  28269
Contact: Allan Forbes
704.598.7878
aforbes@regulusadvisors.com
More Info


kentwood

2687 44th Street SE
Kentwood, MI  49512
Contact: Rob Clegg
616.258.5023
rclegg@regalfin.com
More Info


New orleans

9515 Jefferson Highway
New Orleans, LA  70123
Contact: Skip Dufresne
504.305.5896
sdufresne@regalfin.com
More Info


rockford

124 N Water Street, Suite 306
Rockford, IL  61107
Contact: Kent Heise
815.877.4787
kheise@regalfin.com
More Info


traverse city

3681 Northbriar Drive
Traverse City, MI  49696
Contact: Bari Bell
231.947.9095
bbell@regalria.com
More Info