facebook twitter instagram linkedin google youtube vimeo tumblr yelp rss email podcast blog external search brokercheck brokercheck

Office Locations

APEX

2687 44th Street SE
Kentwood, MI 49512
Contact: Brian Yarch
800.357.4757
info@regalfin.com
More Info


GRAND RAPIDS

2687 44th Street SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49512
Contact: Mark Grooters
616.258.8291
mgrooters@regalfin.com
More Info


HOLLYWOOD

2311 Bronson Hill Drive
Los Angeles, CA 90068
Contact: Alan Toman
310.614.9691
atoman@regalfin.com 
More Info


MARIETTA

4343 Shallowford Road, Suite B5
Marietta, GA 30062
Contact: Daniel Clark
770.235.6750
dclark@regalria.com
More Info


NEW YORK

New York, NY
Contact: Massimo Paone, MBA, AWMA®
646.704.2942
mpaone@regalfin.com 
More Info


ROCKVILLE

1 Research Court, Suite 450
Rockville, MD 20850
Contact: Ivan Nalibotsky, ChFC®
301.970.9955
inalibotsky@regalria.com
More Info


so-cal

300 N. San Dimas Ave.
San Dimas, CA 91773
Contact: Carlos Guzman
909.305.8815
cguzman@regalria.com
More Info


CHARLOTTE

3611 Whitehill Drive
Charlotte, NC 28269
Contact: Allan Forbes
704.598.7878
aforbes@regulusadvisors.com
More Info


GRANDVILLE

841 W Parsons Street SW
Grandville, MI 49418
Contact: John Goulooze
616.318.9228
jgoulooze@regalfin.com
More Info


KENTWOOD

2687 44th Street SE
Kentwood, MI 49512
Contact: Chris Wilks
616.258.5013
cwilks@regalfin.com
More Info


MONTGOMERY COUNTY

630 Freedom Business Center Dr, Suite 300
King of Prussia, PA 19406
Contact: Steven Harrigan
484.250.4847
sharrigan@regalria.com
More Info


NORTHEAST

Needham, MA
Contact: Josh Darwin
617281.2721
jdarwin@regalfin.com
More Info


ROGERS CITY

465 N Third Street
Rogers City, MI 49779
Contact: Travis Peltz
989.734.0100
tpeltz@regalfin.com 
More Info


TRAVERSE CITY

3681 Northbriar Drive
Traverse City, MI 49696
Contact: Bari Bell
231.947.9095
bbell@regalria.com 
More Info


DETROIT

2605 Crooks Rd, Suite A
Troy, MI 48084
Contact: Greg Oray
248.733.4905
goray@regalria.com
More Info


FORT WORTH

1701 Lee Avenue
Fort Worth, TX 76164
Contact: Steve Thornton
817.625.3911
athornton@regalfin.com
More Info


KENTWOOD

2687 44th Street SE
Kentwood, MI 49512
Contact: Rob Clegg
616.258.5023
rclegg@regalfin.com
More Info


NEW ORLEANS

9515 Jefferson Highway
New Orleans, LA 70123
Contact: Skip Dufresne
504.305.5896
sdufresne@regalfin.com
More Info


PUGET SOUND

16619 Vashon Highway SW
Vashon, WA 98070
Contact: LeeAnn Brown
206.567.4600
lbrown@regalria.com
More Info


SARASOTA

6151 Lake Osprey Drive, Suite 300
Sarasota, FL 34240
Contact: Jason Hayes
941.960.8967
jhayes@regalria.com 
More Info


WEST BRANCH

511 W Houghton Ave
West Branch, MI 48661
Contact: Tom Kish
989.345.6013
tkish@regalfin.com 
More Info